Saturday, November 21, 2009
mmbmb-01

You are not logged in. You can only access a small portion of the site until you log-inMembership is free so register for an account if you haven't already!

Warbeats Forums

NEED MONEY FOR MUSIC PRODUCTION??? HELP ME HELP YOU!!!
Last Post 23 Aug 2009 02:31 AM by SP. 12 Replies.
Printer Friendly
Sort:
PrevPrevNextNext
You are not authorized to post a reply.
AuthorMessages
Pompey ProductionsUser is Offline
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Send Private Message
Posts:1470
Pompey Productions

--
19 Aug 2009 06:23 PMNEED MONEY FOR MUSIC PRODUCTION??? HELP ME HELP YOU!!!
NEED MONEY FOR MUSIC PRODUCTION?? CLICK HERE!
yeah yeah, i know ya'll are like..man i aint foolin with you like that Pompey..this is another scheme...

i felt the same way when i signed up too.

Until i found a hundred sumthin dollars in my account.

basically it's a referral service. you get people to sign up under you and you get commission for it.  ALSO you get commission if you can get anyone to sign up for the actual product (loans).  With the economy the way it is, everyone is looking for a way to make ends meet...or maybe you're making ends meet...but you just want some extra income.  I know as a music producer,  there are plenty of pieces of equipment that i see that I would LOVE to get my hands on... but bills take up most of my money and then the equipment i do get, i have to save up for months to get. 

WE CAN MAKE SOME MONEY TOGETHER...REALLY!

all you have to do is sign up. its 3 easy steps. I've even started my own website (courtesy of one of the offers through Godaddy.com they provide in exchange for advertising your site on their page for FREE)NO OBLIGATION, NO COMMITMENT...JUST SEE FOR YOURSELF..IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT..DON'T TRY IT!

BUT if you DO want to try it out, I'll be GLAD to assist you in getting set up and take you through the steps I went through in order to get things up and going. Now I'm going to be honest. I paid $10 for the website for a YEAR and also I am paying $10 a month for them hosting the "badcreditgreatloans" website i set up. But i made more than that on the FIRST DAY! And don't think that you will be stuck in a committment that you won't feel comfortable with. You can get out at ANY time. SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR??? JUST CLICK AND CHECK IT OUT FOR YOURSELF!!
IF YOU WANT TO GET MONEY FOR YOUR MUSIC PRODUCTION...CLICK HERE!!!!
yep yep

www.POMPEYPRODUCTIONS.com

www.myspace.com/lilbuddyproductions

SoundClick Now!

Dis Lil Buddy Mayne

www.reverbnation.com/pompeyproductions
www.twitter.com/pompey_yepyep
FishaUser is Offline
Advanced Member
Advanced Member
Send Private Message
Posts:616
Fisha

--
20 Aug 2009 01:10 AM
"DrCredit.com's total success program!" wouldn't touch it with a ten foot poll
Warbeats techno ambassador
-=Rate My Beat=- please I really need some advice
lucas572User is Offline
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Send Private Message
Posts:1024
lucas572

--
20 Aug 2009 05:16 AM
^ thats what i thought at first lol.

Then i asked lil buddy if he's actually signed up and he said yea. I mean, you can tell he's a smart dude lol, and he been around here since i can remember...so he wouldn't try and hustle us (at least i don't think he would)

Sure he's makin money from everyone that touches his link...but if you sign up like he has, and your on another forum, you can make pretty much the same post and people will click and you get paid XD thats mad. I might actually sign up. But maybe some more info first?

EDIT: how'd you get the text in your sig bold? the html code isn't workin for me :S
de Soundclick :)

e-mail: lseager16@googlemail.com for more info :)

Pompey ProductionsUser is Offline
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Send Private Message
Posts:1470
Pompey Productions

--
20 Aug 2009 03:16 PM
@ lucas....yeah...of course...get some more info. i can definetly point you in the right direction

@ fisha...i feel you..there are some skeptics out there...it's just on you whether or not you want to put in THAT type of work to get some extra cheddar. it's just basically advertising. simple as that. and like is said...if you get in and find out its not what you're looking for...then you can get out. simple as that. you don't have to put up 300 sumthin dollars up front to get started. it's on you how much money you put into it.

as far as the bold font... i just put the "b" and "/b" around the part i wanted bold...inside the <> of course...

yep yep

www.POMPEYPRODUCTIONS.com

www.myspace.com/lilbuddyproductions

SoundClick Now!

Dis Lil Buddy Mayne

www.reverbnation.com/pompeyproductions
www.twitter.com/pompey_yepyep
lucas572User is Offline
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Send Private Message
Posts:1024
lucas572

--
20 Aug 2009 03:58 PM
yea i got there in the end i was puttin [ ] instead of < > lol

and lil buddy, you got an IM? i got a couple questions about how you went about doin this
de Soundclick :)

e-mail: lseager16@googlemail.com for more info :)

Pompey ProductionsUser is Offline
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Send Private Message
Posts:1470
Pompey Productions

--
20 Aug 2009 07:38 PM
i put it in your messages lucas..let me know what your timezone is so we can get together and chat.

i'm on eastern time. anytime before 6pm est and after 12am est i'm pretty much online.
yep yep

www.POMPEYPRODUCTIONS.com

www.myspace.com/lilbuddyproductions

SoundClick Now!

Dis Lil Buddy Mayne

www.reverbnation.com/pompeyproductions
www.twitter.com/pompey_yepyep
L to the KUser is Offline
New Member
New Member
Send Private Message
Posts:56
L to the K

--
21 Aug 2009 01:34 AM
Hey, id like to try that out, but i wont hide that im scared of hacks and stuff like that, im also running low on money due to hockey so, this scares me but at the same time i really think youre someone that i can trust. So can you help me getting started please and dont lie on my questions plz ty !

i only have msn or email so just tell me what would be the best for you!

Thx again bro
AK beatzUser is Offline
Basic Member
Basic Member
Send Private Message
Posts:255
AK beatz

--
21 Aug 2009 08:10 AM
Nothing in this world is for free.

Like any other "cheap money" company, it's based on a pyramid system. They're trying to trick you with that ish.

Read the terms and conditions twice before you sign up for such a thing. Especially when you need to pay them money...

Please think about it again...you're signing up there. It's something like a little side job to get some extra money...right?
So since when do you need to pay your boss to keep working there?

If you still think this ish isn't suspicious at all...you're just dumb.
lucas572User is Offline
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Send Private Message
Posts:1024
lucas572

--
21 Aug 2009 08:52 AM
I made sure i read the terms twice before i hit that sign up button aha, there's nothin hidden in the drcredit t&c's . And you don't actually have to pay drcredit anything at all...ever lol. Buuut, i'm not gonna lie...step two of their scheme asks you to sign up to a web hosting site so your page can get more exposure, and they ask you to pay $10.00 a month for hosting fees (Lil Buddy already stated this above) I'm yet to complete step 3 as im a little confused, and i'm hoping lil buddy will talk me through it.

Now i'm still kinda skeptical here about this, but i will report back and let you all know if i got conned or if i actually start makin some stupidly easy money lol (i seriously hope its the latter cause im kinda broke XD)

de Soundclick :)

e-mail: lseager16@googlemail.com for more info :)

overdoseUser is Offline
New Member
New Member
Send Private Message
Posts:27
overdose

--
21 Aug 2009 01:01 PM
spam ?
SkraalUser is Offline
Basic Member
Basic Member
Send Private Message
Posts:338
Skraal

--
21 Aug 2009 04:24 PM
desperate times, desperate measures
-=Rate My Beat=-
MR. Dade CountyUser is Offline
Basic Member
Basic Member
Send Private Message
Posts:197
MR. Dade County

--
21 Aug 2009 09:31 PM
ima research this thing b4 i sign up 4 it, i need the extra cash, but don't have cash 2 use on gettin scamed.
DADE COUNTY THA BEST!!!!! and thats MR. Dade County to you................. battle record 1/0
SPUser is Offline
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Send Private Message
Posts:1032
SP

--
23 Aug 2009 02:31 AM
this whole thing seems a little shady to me, cause they gotta get their money from somewhere and its not like their just handing it out freely lol
**Hope for the best, Prepare for the worst.**
You are not authorized to post a reply.

Battle Field

Battle Field
HipHopMakers.com
Copyright 2009 by Nelson Fernandez Jr.